Just After SunsetJust After Sunset by Stephen King
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

For years I skipped King’s short stories, a format I didn’t enjoy, and only read his novels. Now that I have read most of them, and have taken to writing short stories myself, I started to pick up each of his collections.

I throughly enjoyed this book and think they are some of his best work. I’m not going to review each story but a few I know will stick in my head permanently, for better or worse.

Worth the read. I flew through it quickly and would recommend it to anyone who likes King’s work.

peace,
Nirr

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

